NFL Gambling an Introduction

My name is Andrew Cooling, a journalism student from Australia with a passion for American Football. I have been betting on the NFL for the last 3 seasons now and after a very profitable season in 2011 I thought I would start up this blog as a way of practicing my writing and hopefully sharing a few good tips in the process.

I posted most of my plays on this forum last season for those interested, Username Drewy_GFC http://www.thisisafl.com/forums/f71/nfl-college-football-gambling-533

Hopefully the 2012/2013 season can prove to be just as successful, I have certainly found myself getting better and learning more each season and am confident of having a great season.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

